الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل

السؤال من أين وكيف لعلاج سرطان القولون أصبحت ذات أهمية متزايدة في السنوات الأخيرة. وللأسف، فإن نمو سرطان الأمعاء يزداد كل عام. ولكن الدواء لا يقف ساكنا. مع التشخيص في الوقت المناسب والعلاج من سرطان القولون في إسرائيل إلى 80٪ من المرضى يضمن نتيجة إيجابية. في 20٪ تشخيص سرطان القولون، وتسليمها إلى بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، لم يتم تأكيد. وسجلت الاورام الحميدة عادلة، والتهاب الأمعاء الغليظة. كيف يمكن أن نفسر هذه المعدلات مرتفعة؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء - دقيقة التشخيص والأدوية الحالية، وبالتأكيد الخبراء الأكثر خبرة.

لاسوتا عيادة لتشخيص سرطان القولون باستخدام PET-CT مع الحديثة، يسمح لك أن ترى ليس فقط كان الورم في مراحله الأولى، ولكن انتشاره في جميع أنحاء الجسم. ولتأكيد أو دحض تشخيص - السرطان. اسوتا الأورام تستخدم أيضا في مخطط علاج سرطان القولون، وطريقة جديدة، والتي لا تستخدم في أي مكان في العالم - العلاج الكيميائي مفرط السخونة، والتي تدار داخل الصفاق، أي مباشرة في المناطق المتضررة من الورم. إذا كنت تشخيص - سرطان القولون، والمهنيين اسوتا لمساعدتك في التعامل مع المرض والعودة إلى الحياة العادية.

علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل

في اختيار العلاج لعلاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل. أنها تلعب دورا مرحلة هامة من عملية السرطان، ومكان الورم ونوعه.

الجراحية. هذه الطريقة لسنوات عديدة تعتبر الانتخابات التمهيدية. اعتمادا على مرحلة الورم وموقعه يتم اختيار نوع من الجراحة.

  • استئصال المحلي - نفذت في المرحلة الأولى من عملية السرطان. وهذه العملية الحد الأدنى من وسائل الغازية.
  • استئصال الأمعاء أو استئصال الكلي. بعد هذا التدخل هو عادة kalostoma التطبيقية أو فغر اللفائفي.

العلاج الكيميائي. يمكن أن يتم ذلك من قبل لعملية جراحية من أجل تقليص الورم وبعد الجراحة، التي من شأنها أن توقف نمو الانبثاث. يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي أيضا عند عملية جراحية غير ممكن. العلاج الكيميائي في علاج سرطان القولون، وذلك باستخدام معظم الأدوية الحديثة مع آثار جانبية ضئيلة. وتعتبر فعالة جدا مفرط الحرارة داخل الصفاق العلاج الكيميائي. جنبا إلى جنب مع himiolecheniem نفذت العلاج علاج الإدمان، وذلك من شأنه أن يقلل من سمية العلاج الكيميائي.

العلاج الإشعاعي. ويتم ذلك باستخدام أحدث تركيب العمل تركيزا. هذا يسمح لك لتعمل مباشرة على الخلايا السرطانية دون التأثير على الأنسجة السليمة. هذا العلاج له تأثير مزدوج وفرصة الحد الأدنى من المضاعفات. وكثيرا ما يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي بالتزامن مع himiolecheniem، ولكن في بعض الحالات يتم استخدامه، وكشكل مستقل من العلاج.

العلاج الموجه. هذا النوع من العلاج غالبا ما تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج الكيميائي. حتى الآن، فإن الجمع بين العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المناعي هو العلاج معيار الذهب للكشف عن سرطان القولون في إسرائيل. وهناك عدة أنواع من العلاج الموجه:

  • علاج الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة. فعالية في سرطان القولون.
  • الأدوية التي تمنع إنشاء الأوعية الدموية في الورم. وهكذا، فإن تعطلت القوة الورم وموت الخلايا السرطانية يحدث. هذه الأدوية تنتمي إلى مجموعة من المواد - الأوعية الدموية مثبطات.
  • الأدوية التي تعطل نمو وتكاثر الخلايا السرطانية. عن طريق منع انزيم - كيناز. فعالية حتى في معظم الحالات الشديدة، وبحضور الانبثاث واسعة النطاق.

العلاجات غير الجراحية. استخدمت مؤخرا في علاج السرطان في اسرائيل. العديد من أطباء الأورام ترى المستقبل بالضبط هذه أحدث الأساليب.

  • التجميد - تجميد الورم السرطاني مع تدهور لاحقا.
  • الترددات الراديوية الاجتثاث - تبخر الورم بمساعدة موجات الطاقة. المستخدمة في وجود نقائل في الرئتين والكبد.
  • حقن الإيثانول مباشرة داخل الورم. قتل الخلايا السرطانية. في السنوات الأخيرة، وهذه الطريقة من العلاج من سرطان القولون أصبحت أكثر شعبية في إسرائيل.

الرعاية الملطفة. هذا علاج الأعراض التي تهدف إلى القضاء على أعراض الألم واستعادة الوظائف الفسيولوجية. يتم تطبيقه على المراحل النهائية من المرض، وعندما وجميع الطرق الأخرى ليس لديها التأثير المطلوب. في هذا العلاج تشمل علاج الآلام، جراحة الملطفة، والعمل مع طبيب نفساني.

لاختيار البديل الأمثل للعلاج يتطلب التشخيص الدقيق. لاسوتا التشخيص عيادة يستغرق 3-5 أيام. خلال هذا الوقت يمكنك تحديد نوع ومرحلة السرطان والتقاط نظام العلاج المناسب لك

.

تشخيص سرطان القولون والمستقيم في إسرائيل

  • تنظير القولون - هذا الإجراء يسمح لك لاكتشاف الأورام المعوية في المراحل الأولى. التي أجريت مع استخدام التخدير. كان المريض لا يعاني من أي إزعاج.
  • خزعة - لتحديد الأورام حميدة أو خبيثة. يمكنك فقط كذلك على نتائج الخزعة اقول ما هو نوع الورم المريض ولالتقاط المخدرات وفعال في هذه العملية السرطان.
  • PET-CT - الأساليب الحديثة في الكشف عن الأورام في مراحل مبكرة جدا، وتحديد وجود ورم خبيث على مستوى عدة خلايا.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير المقطعي للأجهزة الحوض.
  • الدم لعلامات الورم واختبارات للطفرات الجينات التي هي سرطان الأمعاء الغليظة.
  • التحليل السريري من الدم.
  • ECG.

عند الانتهاء من الدراسة في اليوم-3 5TH تبدأ علاج سرطان القولون في إسرائيل.

الأورام المعوية عيادة اسوتا علاج معظم المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • العيادة اسوتا تعمل الدكتورة جوليا غرينبرغ - فني الإذاعة والعلاج الكيميائي. يقدم الدكتور غرينبرغ أيضا في علاج سرطان القولون أحدث طرق العلاج - krioabelyatsiyu وارتفاع الحرارة. في مخطط العلاج الدكتورة جوليا غرينبرغ تولي اهتماما كبيرا لالعلاجات التي تهدف إلى التقليل من الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي.
  • الدكتور أليكس جيلر - واحدة من أفضل المتخصصين في علاج أورام الجهاز الهضمي. لفترة طويلة كان يعمل في الولايات المتحدة، ويستخدم التقنيات الحديثة من الأطباء الولايات المتحدة لعلاج سرطان القولون.
  • أستاذ هاجيت Tulchin - الجراح الرائدة في عيادة اسوتا. الدكتور Tulchin تنفذ عمليات فريدة من نوعها في الأمعاء الغليظة. إلى أن يأتي للعلاج ليس فقط للإسرائيليين، ولكن المرضى من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ورابطة الدول المستقلة.
  • الدكتور رون غرينبرغ - يعتبر معظم جراح ذوي الخبرة في ضمانات إسرائيل. وخلال 23 عاما من الخبرة لديه عدد كبير من جراحة المناظير ومفتوحة على الأمعاء. المتقن تعمل سرطان القولون في مراحله المبكرة.

ما هو سرطان القولون؟

وهو سرطان في المرتبة الثانية في انتشار الأورام في جميع أنحاء الجهاز الهضمي. خلايا الغشاء المخاطي للقولون تحت تأثير عوامل استفزازية، مثل الإمساك المزمن، وسوء التغذية، والإجهاد، وتنضج والبدء في تشكيل الاورام الحميدة الأولى، ومن ثم يمكن تتطور إلى أمراض السرطان.

كيفية التعرف على سرطان القولون في البداية؟

المرحلة الأولى هي عادة أعراض ويمكن التعرف عليها إلا عن طريق فحص القولون بالمنظار. في مراحل لاحقة، وآلام في البطن، دم في البراز، والإمساك بالتناوب والاسهال والغثيان والقيء وفقدان الشهية، وفقدان الوزن، والتعب.

إذا كان لديك العديد من الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه، فمن المستحسن عدم تأخير - لرؤية الطبيب والحصول على اختبار لاستبعاد سرطان.

إذا لك استطلاع رأي تشخيص سرطان القولون - عنوان لخبرائنا. ونحن نضمن لكم ان بعد العلاج من سرطان القولون في إسرائيل، في عيادة اسوتا، وهذا المرض يتم الشفاء تماما أو تخرج بشكل دائم. وسوف تكون قادرة على العودة إلى أنشطتهم اليومية

كيف يمكنني الحصول على مشورة أو علاج في إسرائيل؟

الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرجة في عيادة الموقع أو ملء في شكل ردود فعل وسوف لدينا مستشار الاتصال بك.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Treatment of colon cancer in Israel

The question of where and how to treat colon cancer is becoming increasingly important in recent years. Unfortunately, the growth of bowel cancer increases every year. But medicine does not stand still. With timely diagnosis, 80% of patients for the treatment of colon cancer in Israel ensures a favorable outcome. In 20% the diagnosis of colon cancer, delivered to the CIS countries, is not confirmed. A taped just polyps, and inflammation of the large intestine. How can we explain such high rates? First and foremost - accurate diagnosis, current medications, and certainly the most experienced experts.

The clinic Assuta for diagnosing colon cancer using PET-CT with modern, allows you to see not only the tumor is in the early stages, but its spread throughout the body. And to confirm or refute the diagnosis - cancer. Assuta oncologists also used in the scheme of treatment of colon cancer, a new method, which is not used anywhere in the world - hyperthermal chemotherapy, which is administered intraperitoneally, ie directly in the affected areas of the tumor. If you are diagnosed with - cancer of the colon, the Assuta professionals to help you cope with the disease and return to usual life.

Treatment of colon cancer in Israel

In the selection of therapy for the treatment of colon cancer in Israel. It plays an important role stage of the cancer process, the location of the tumor and its type.

Surgical. This method for many years considered the primary. Depending on the location of the tumor and its stage is chosen type of surgery.

  • Local resection - carried out at the initial stage of the cancer process. The operation is minimally invasive methods.
  • Resection of the bowel or total resection. After this intervention is usually applied kalostoma or ileostomy.

Chemotherapy. It can be carried out prior to surgery in order to shrink the tumor and after surgery, that would stop the development of metastasis. Chemotherapy is also used when surgery is not possible. Chemotherapy in the treatment of colon cancer, using the most modern drugs with minimal side effects. Very effective is considered hyperthermal intraperitoneal Chemotherapy. Together with himiolecheniem carried out detoxication treatment, in order that would reduce toxicity of chemotherapy.

Radiotherapy. It is carried out using the latest installation of a focused action. This allows you to act directly on the tumor cells without affecting healthy tissue. Such therapy has a double effect and minimal chance of complications. Radiotherapy is often used in conjunction with himiolecheniem, but in some cases it is used, and as a separate form of therapy.

Targeted therapy. This type of therapy is often used in conjunction with chemotherapy. To date, the combination of chemotherapy and immunotherapy is the gold standard treatment for colon cancer in Israel. There are several types of targeted therapy:

  • Monoclonal antibody therapy. Effective in colon cancer.
  • Drugs that inhibit the creation of blood vessels in the tumor. Thus, power is disrupted tumor and cancer cell death occurs. These drugs belong to a group of substances - angiogenesis inhibitors.
  • Drugs that disrupt the growth and reproduction of cancer cells. By blocking the enzyme - kinase. Effective even in the most severe cases, and in the presence of extensive metastasis.

Non-surgical treatments. Recently used in cancer treatment in Israel. Many oncologists see the future exactly these latest methods.

  • Cryosurgery - freezing cancerous tumor with its subsequent degradation.
  • Radiofrequency ablation - evaporation of the tumor with the help of energy waves. Used in the presence of metastases in the lungs and liver.
  • Ethanol injection directly into the tumor. Kill cancer cells. In recent years, this method of treatment of colon cancer is becoming more popular in Israel.

Palliative care. This symptomatic treatment aimed at eliminating the pain symptoms and restoration of physiological functions. It is applied on the terminal stages of the disease, when all other methods will not have the desired effect. In this treatment include pain therapy, palliative surgery, work with a psychologist.

For the selection of the optimal variant of treatment requires accurate diagnosis. The clinic Assuta diagnosis takes 3-5 days. During this time you to specify the type and stage of cancer and pick up a suitable treatment regimen for you

.

Diagnosis of colorectal cancer in Israel

  • Colonoscopy - This procedure allows you to detect intestinal oncology at the earliest stages. Carried out with the use of anesthesia. The patient is not experiencing any discomfort.
  • Biopsy - to determine the benign or malignant tumor. Also on the biopsy results can tell exactly what kind of tumor the patient and to pick up drugs, it is effective in this cancer process.
  • PET-CT - Modern methods of detection of tumors at very early stages, and determining the presence of metastasis at the level of several cells.
  • Ultrasound, MRI and CT scans of the pelvic organs.
  • Blood for tumor markers and tests for gene mutations that are colon cancer.
  • Clinical blood test.
  • ECG.

Upon completion of the survey on the 3rd-5th day begin treatment of colon cancer in Israel.

intestinal oncology clinic Assuta treat the most experienced specialists from around the world.

  • The clinic Assuta operates Dr. Julia Greenberg - radio technician and chemotherapy. Dr. Greenberg also introduces in treatment of colon cancer the latest treatment methods - krioabelyatsiyu and hyperthermia. In the scheme of treatment Dr. Julia Greenberg pays great attention to therapies aimed at minimizing the side effects of chemo and radiotherapy.
  • Dr. Alex Geller - one of the best specialists in the treatment of tumors of the digestive system. For a long time he worked in the United States, and uses modern techniques of US physicians for the treatment of colon cancer.
  • Professor Hagit Tulchin - the leading surgeon in the clinic Assuta. Dr. Tulchin carries out unique operations on the large intestine. To it come to be treated not only the Israelis, but patients from EU and CIS countries.
  • Dr. Ron Greenberg - is considered the most experienced surgeon in Israel collateral. During the 23 years of the experience he had a large number of laparoscopic and open surgery on the intestines. Masterly operates colon cancer in its earliest stages.

What is colon cancer?

It is a cancer ranks second in prevalence throughout the gastrointestinal oncology. Cells colonic mucosa membrane under the influence of provocative factors, such as chronic constipation, poor nutrition, stress, mutate and begin to form a first polyps, which can then be develop into oncology.

How to recognize colon cancer in the beginning?

The first stage is usually asymptomatic and can be identified only by means of a colonoscopy. In the later stages, pain in the abdomen, blood in stool, alternating constipation and diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, weight loss, fatigue.

If you have several of the above symptoms, it is recommended not to delay - to see a doctor and get tested to rule out cancer.

If you survey diagnosed with colon cancer - address to our experts. We guarantee you that after the treatment of colon cancer in Israel, in the clinic Assuta, the disease is completely cured or depart permanently. And you will be able to return to their daily activities

How can I get advice or treatment in Israel?

Call the phone number on the clinic website or fill in the feedback form and our consultant will call you back.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)