الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

زرع كبد في إسرائيل

كان هناك وقت عندما كان أقل مقارنة عدد عمليات زرع الأعضاء في إسرائيل إلى دول أخرى في أوروبا وأمريكا بسبب حقيقة أن التبرع بالأعضاء كان ممنوعا للقانون اليهودي. تغير الوضع بشكل كبير مع اعتماد قوانين جديدة على التبرع بالأعضاء في عام 2008، والآن عدد عمليات زرع يتزايد كل عام. كان الماضي 2018 سنة قياسية في إسرائيل من قبل عدد من عمليات زرع الأعضاء - للسنة إجراء 592 عمليات، 100 منهم - عملية زرع الكبد، والتي تجاوزت هذا الرقم في العام السابق بنسبة 33٪

الكبد زرع - عملية جراحية معقدة، يتطلب فريق الجراحين المهارة ومعدات الكمال. المركز الإسرائيلي لزرع للبالغين والأطفال القيام خبراء عالميين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المهم أيضا لرعاية المريض في فترة ما بعد الجراحة، التي تشارك فيها الخبراء. كل هذا تمثيلا كاملا في العيادات إسرائيل.

عندما كنت في حاجة لعملية زرع كبد؟

يعتبر زرع الكبد عندما يتوقف الجسم عن العمل بشكل صحيح، وخبراء يدعون حالة القصور الكبدي. وهي تتطور للأسباب التالية:

  • التهاب الكبد.
  • تليف الكبد.
  • المصلب الأقنية الصفراوية.
  • المرارة رتق - تشوه في القناة الصفراوية. وهذا هو السبب الشائع لزرع الكبد في الأطفال.
  • الكحول.
  • داء ويلسون.
  • داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية.
  • الأورام الكبد.

توفر العيادات إسرائيل المتخصصين مختلفة للبحث عن زرع. وعادة ما تتألف فريق:

  • طبيب الكبد.
  • الجراح.
  • الممرضات.
  • أخصائي اجتماعي.
  • الطبيب النفسي، ويساعد على التعامل مع القلق والاكتئاب المرتبطة بعملية القادمة.
  • طبيب التخدير.
  • مجال المخدرات لمساعدة الناس مع الكحول أو إدمان المخدرات.
  • التغذية للمساعدة في تقييم الحالة التغذوية الحالية وجعل معظم النظام الغذائي الأمثل.
  • الصيدلي، الذين سوف تحقق جميع الأدوية الموصوفة من أجل التوافق وتتبع الآثار الجانبية المحتملة.

ما هي الفحوصات المطلوبة قبل زراعة الكبد في إسرائيل؟

سوف تحتاج إلى جمع كل سجلاتك الطبية والصور بالأشعة السينية، ونتائج الخزعة. لاستكمال وتحديث الدراسات السابقة، التي تجري عادة بعد تشخيص:

  • التصوير المقطعي.
  • دوبلر.
  • مخطط صدى القلب.
  • اختبارات الدم.

كيف الانتظار قائمة زرع كبد في إسرائيل؟

إذا أصبحت مرشحا لعملية زرع، سيتم إدخال اسمك في القائمة - قائمة تحتاج إلى مرضى زرع الكبد. عن المرضى هناك معلومات عن فصيلة الدم، وحجم الجسم ويسجل أخلط / PELD.

الائتمان أخلط / PELD حسابها باستخدام اختبارات الدم البسيطة (الكرياتينين، البيليروبين وINR). يعين المرضى الذين يعانون من أعلى درجة لزرع الأعضاء في المقام الأول. كما تدهور المريض، رصيده، وبالتالي فإن الأولوية للزرع قد يزيد.

فمن المستحيل التنبؤ متى المريض سوف ننتظر ليصبح الكبد المانحة المتاحة.

حيث التبرع بالأعضاء من؟

هناك 2 أنواع من زرع

  • في 1 الحالة، يتخذ الجسم من متبرع حي صحي. وهكذا المتبرع قد يكون أحد الأقارب الدم، وليس الأقارب الناس. في كثير من الأحيان في دور المتبرع الزوجين أو الأصدقاء. في هذه الحالة، لا علاقة العامل المهم، وفصيلة الدم وحجم الجسم المناسب. قبل زرع المانحة المحتملة سوف اجتياز امتحان شامل للتأكد من أن الخطر هو الحد الأدنى بالنسبة له. في المقابل، في وقت الزرع، وينبغي أن يكون المريض مستقرة.
  • في الحالة الثانية (عند إزالة الجهاز من جيفة) - المانحة يمكن أن يكون شخص لديه إصابة في الرأس أو الصدمة الوعائية الدماغية، مثل نزيف في الدماغ. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه من المهم أن الدماغ قد مات، والقلب وغيرها من الأجهزة ظيفتها. شخصية جثي المانحة وسبب الوفاة تظل سرية.

إذا تم العثور على جهاز مناسب؟

عندما يتم تحديد الجسم بالنسبة لك، وسوف يطلق منسق زراعة. تذكر، وهذا يمكن أن يحدث في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. إذا كان لديك البرد، التهاب الحلق، أو أي نوع آخر من العدوى، من المهم إبلاغ منسق. لا تأكل أو تشرب أي شيء بعد يسمى المستشفى. في حين سيتم تحديد متبرع من صلاحيتها للزرع، ويتوقع في جناح لك. إذا كان الكبد متبرع مناسب، لذلك ستبدأ عملية. خلاف ذلك، سيتم ارسالهم الى بلادهم لمتابعة الانتظار.

زرع كبد في إسرائيل

عملية جراحية تستغرق ستة إلى 12 ساعة.

وخلال العملية، ووضع الأطباء بعض الأنابيب في جسمك، والتي سوف تساعده على أداء وظائف معينة، مثل أثناء الجراحة، ولعدة أيام بعد ذلك.

  • وسيتم عرض الهاتف في القصبة الهوائية للمساعدة على التنفس أثناء الجراحة وفي الأول أو 2 أيام بعد ذلك.
  • سيتم إدراج Nosogastralnaya أنبوب عن طريق الأنف إلى المعدة لاتخاذ إفرازات من المعدة. انها لن تنظيف بضعة أيام حتى يعود وظيفة الأمعاء إلى وضعها الطبيعي.
  • أنبوب يسمى قسطرة في المثانة البول استنزاف.
  • في الصرف تجويف البطن سيتم وضعها - للدم واستنزاف السوائل من الكبد.

ماذا يحدث بعد جراحة لزرع الكبد في إسرائيل؟

سوف يتم نقلك إلى وحدة العناية المركزة وأبقى تحت إشراف دقيق من الأطباء.

سوف معدات الرصد الخاصة تحقق النبض وضغط الدم كل 15 دقيقة. هذا في بعض الأحيان معدات التحكم الصفافير والصفافير. وهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن هناك شيئا خطأ. تجري بانتظام معدل القياس الكهربائي ومعدل ضربات القلب المريض.

بعد بعض الوقت، فإن طاقم التمريض تساعدك على الحصول على ما يصل، التحرك والمشي. المشي المنتظم أسفل الممر الفاصل يساعد على منع المضاعفات الرئوية والقلبية، وكذلك لتنظيم عمل الجهاز الهضمي.

وبمجرد تحديد فريق زرع أن حالتك مستقرة، وسيتم نقلك إلى جناح في قسم زراعة الأعضاء.

ما هي المضاعفات المحتملة بعد عملية زرع كبد في إسرائيل؟

هناك خطر الرفض والعدوى.

  • رفض: يعمل الجهاز المناعي لتدمير المواد الغريبة التي تخترق الجسم، لذلك فهو يحاول مهاجمة وتدمير الكبد الجديد. حوالي 30٪ من جميع المرضى الذين يعانون من الكبد الجديد لديهم درجة ما من رفض العضو خلال السنة الأولى. المرضى الذين يتناولون الأدوية المضادة للرفض لمنع الهجوم المناعي.
  • العدوى: مثل الأدوية المضادة للرفض قمع نظام المناعة، والمرضى الكسب غير المشروع في زيادة خطر العدوى. مع خطر النقصان مع مرور الوقت. ليس كل المرضى الذين لديهم مشاكل مع الالتهابات، ويمكن علاج معظم حالات العدوى بنجاح عند ظهورها.

عندما كنت قادرا على العودة إلى ديارهم؟

متوسط ​​مدة الإقامة في المستشفى من 10 إلى 14 يوما. يمكن تفريغها بعض المرضى في أقل من 1 أسبوع، في حين أن البعض الآخر قد يكون في المستشفى لفترة أطول، وهذا يتوقف على المضاعفات المحتملة. قبل أن تغادر سيتم إعطاؤك تعليمات تفصيلية:

  • كيفية تناول الأدوية الجديدة.
  • كيفية التحقق الخاصة ضغط الدم والنبض.
  • علامات الرفض والعدوى.

أعيدوا إلى المستشفى بعد التفريغ ليست غير شائعة، وخاصة في الفترة من 1 سنة بعد الزرع.

المتابعة بعد عملية زرع كبد في إسرائيل؟

الأولى عودتك إلى الاستقبال، وكقاعدة عامة، الذي عين في 1-2 أسابيع بعد خروجه من المستشفى. يعين اجتماعات إضافية كل أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى بعد الزرع. ثم، ينبغي أن المرضى العودة إلى الملاحظة في 6 و 9 و 12 شهرا. بعد ذلك، فإنه يكفي لإظهار الطبيب مرة واحدة في السنة.

أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل

  • البروفيسور جوزيف كلاوسنر - جراح فريدة من نوعها، مؤسس جراحة في إسرائيل مع أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة. وقال انه يحمل بنجاح في معظم العمليات المعقدة. إتقانه موضع تقدير من قبل العديد من الجوائز المهنية، ولكن أفضل تقدير - وإنقاذ آلاف منهم المرضى.
  • الدكتور يعقوب كوهين - الأورام جراح مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة متخصص في العمليات التنظيرية على تشويه الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث. العديد من مرضاه ممتنون إلى الطبيب للحفاظ على إمكانية إنجاب الأطفال.
  • أستاذ جدعون Uretski - جراح القلب الشهير، وليس فقط في إسرائيل، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. على حسابه - تطوير والعمليات التنظيرية الجديدة على القلب والرئتين.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

the main

Liver transplant in Israel

There was a time when the number of organ transplants in Israel was lower compared to other countries in Europe and America because of the fact that organ donation was forbidden to Jewish law. The situation changed dramatically with the adoption of new laws on organ donation in 2008, and now the number of transplants is growing every year. The past, 2018 was a record year in Israel by the number of organ transplants - for the year performed 592 operations, 100 of them - a liver transplant, which exceeded the figure for the previous year by 33%

Liver transplantation - a complex surgery, requires skill surgeons team and perfect equipment. The Israeli Center for transplantation for adults and children carry out world-class experts. In addition, important also for patient care in the postoperative period, in which experts are involved. All this is fully represented in the clinics of Israel.

When you need a liver transplant?

Liver transplantation is considered when the body ceases to function properly, experts call a state of hepatic insufficiency. It develops due to:

  • Hepatitis.
  • Cirrhosis.
  • Sclerosing cholangitis.
  • Biliary atresia - malformation of the bile ducts. This is a common reason for liver transplantation in children.
  • Alcohol.
  • Wilson's disease.
  • Hemochromatosis.
  • Oncology liver.

Israel clinics provide different specialists to search for a transplant. The team usually consists of:

  • Hepatologist.
  • Surgeon.
  • Nurses.
  • Social worker.
  • Psychiatrist, helps to cope with anxiety and depression associated with the upcoming operation.
  • Anesthetist.
  • Narcologist to help people with alcohol or drug dependence.
  • Nutritionist to help evaluate your current nutritional status and to make the most optimal diet.
  • The pharmacist, who will check all prescribed medications for compatibility and track possible side effects.

What tests are required prior to liver transplantation in Israel?

You will need to bring all your medical records, x-ray images, the results of the biopsy. To complement and update the previous studies, usually carried out following diagnosis:

  • CT scan.
  • Doppler.
  • Echocardiogram.
  • Blood tests.

How does the waiting list transplant liver in Israel?

If you become a candidate for a transplant, your name will be entered in the list - a list of needing a liver transplant patients. About patients there is information about blood type, body size and score MELD / PELD.

Credit MELD / PELD calculated using simple blood tests (creatinine, bilirubin and INR). Patients with the highest score shall be appointed for organ transplant in the first place. As the deterioration of the patient, his score, and hence the priority for transplantation may increase.

It is impossible to predict how long the patient will wait for a donor liver becomes available.

Where the donation of organs from?

There are 2 types of transplant

  • 1 In a case, the old body is taken from a healthy the living the donor. Thus the donor may be a blood relative , and not blood relatives people. Often in the role of the donor are the spouses or friends. In this case, the important factor is not related, and blood type and the appropriate body size. Before transplantation potential donor will pass a thorough examination to make sure that the risk is minimal for him. In turn, at the time of transplantation , the patient should be stable.
  • The: second a case with In (the when an organ is removed from a cadaver) - the donor the BE CAN a name person with a head injury or cerebral vascular the trauma of, such as with the bleeding in the brain. In other words, it is important that the brain has died, and the heart and other organs functioned. Personality cadaveric donor and the cause of death remain confidential.

If a suitable organ is found?

When the body is determined for you, you will be called the transplant coordinator. Remember, this can happen at any time of the day or night. If you have a cold, a sore throat, or any other type of infection, it is important to inform the coordinator. Do not eat or drink anything after you called the hospital. While the donor organ will be determined by the suitability for a transplant, you will be expected in the ward. If a suitable donor liver, so the operation will begin. Otherwise, you will be sent home to continue waiting.

Liver transplant in Israel

Surgery takes six to 12 hours.

During the operation, the doctors have placed some of tubes in your body, which will help him to perform certain functions, such as during surgery, and for several days afterwards.

  • The handset will be introduced into the trachea (windpipe) to help you breathe during surgery and in the first or 2 days after it.
  • Nosogastralnaya tube will be inserted through the nose into the stomach to take discharge from the stomach. It will not clean a few days until bowel function returns to normal.
  • The tube called a catheter into the bladder to drain urine.
  • In the abdominal cavity drainage will be placed - to drain blood and fluid from the liver.

What happens after surgery for a liver transplant in Israel?

You'll be taken to the intensive care unit and kept under close supervision of physicians.

Special monitoring equipment will check your pulse and blood pressure every 15 minutes. Sometimes this control equipment beeps and beeps. This does not necessarily mean that something is wrong. Regularly carried electrocardiogram measuring rate and the patient's heart rate.

After some time, the nursing staff will help you to get up, move around and walk. Regular walking down the corridor separating helps prevent pulmonary and cardiac complications, as well as to organize the work of the digestive system.

Once the transplant team determined that your condition is stable, they you will be transferred to the ward in the transplantation department.

What are the possible complications after a liver transplant in Israel?

There is a risk of rejection and infection.

  • Rejection: Your the immune system works to the destroy States Foreign Substances That Penetrate Into your old body, SO of He Tries to attack and the destroy the new liver. About 30% of all patients with a new liver have some degree of organ rejection within the first year. Patients taking anti-rejection drugs to prevent immune attack.
  • Infection: as with the of anti-rejection drugs a suppress the immune system the, with graft Patients AT Increased risk of Infections. With the risk decreases over time. Not all patients have problems with infections, and most infections can be treated successfully as they arise.

When you are able to go home?

The average length of stay in hospital from 10 to 14 days. Some patients may be discharged in less than 1 week, while others may be in the hospital for much longer, depending on the possible complications. Before you leave you will be given detailed instructions:

  • How to take your new medicines.
  • How to check your own blood pressure and pulse.
  • Signs of rejection and infection.

Readmitted to the hospital after discharge are not uncommon, especially in the period of 1 year after transplantation.

Follow-up after a liver transplant in Israel?

Your first return to the reception, as a rule, appointed in 1-2 weeks after discharge from the hospital. Additional meetings shall be appointed every two to four weeks for the first three months after transplantation. Then, patients should return to the observation at 6 and 9, and 12 months. After that, it is sufficient to show the doctor once a year.

The best doctors of Israel

  • Joseph Klausner Professor - Surgeon is unique, founder of surgery in Israel with more than 40 years of experience. He successfully carries out the most complex operations . His mastery appreciated by various professional awards, but the best estimate - it saved thousands of them patients.
  • Dr. Cohen jacob - oncology Surgeon is with over 30 years of experience who specializes in minimally invasive operations on female genital mutilation. Many of his patients are grateful to the doctor for maintaining the possibility to have children.
  • Gideon Uretski Professor - is renowned Surgeon is heart, not only in Israel, But Throughout the world. On his account - the development of new , minimally invasive operations on heart and lungs.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)