الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج ساركوما يوينغ في إسرائيل

دعا سرطان، التي شكلت في تجويف العظام، وسرطان العظام الأولي. يوينغ ساركوما - وهو نوع من سرطان العظام، الذي سمي على اسم الطبيب الذي وصف لأول مرة هذا المرض. وتتضمن ساركوما يوينغ عدد وافر من الأورام المختلفة التي لها صفات مشابهة ويعتقد أن يبدأ في أنواع الخلايا نفسها. ويمكن لهذه الأورام تشكل في العظام والأنسجة الرخوة المحيطة بها. عادة ما يظهر ساركوما يوينغ في وسط العظام الطويلة في الساقين والذراعين، ولكن يمكن أيضا وضع في الحوض وغيرها من عظام الهيكل العظمي. عادة ما يظهر هذا النوع من السرطان في الأطفال والمراهقين أمر نادر في البشر، صعدت معلما لمدة 30 عاما.

لحسن الحظ، على مدى السنوات ال 15 الماضية في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية كانت تحسينات كبيرة في علاج أورام العظام الخبيثة، مما أدى إلى زيادة في احتمال علاج هو 5-10 مرات (الآن عدد المرضى الشفاء التام مع ساركوما يوينغ هو ما يقرب من 80٪). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن الجمع بين وسائل متطورة لالاستئصال الجراحي للورم وإعادة الإعمار وظيفي حديث علاج 90-95٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا المرض دون الحاجة إلى البتر.

وتزداد نسبة الشفاء من الورم اللحمي يوينغ أيضا من خلال مشاركة المرضى في التجارب السريرية التي أجريت في المراكز الطبية في إسرائيل. يمكن أن الدراسات التي يشارك فيها، أي شخص، (بعد التشاور دورة متخصصة) قد تتضمن أساليب جديدة لعلاج السرطان، ودراسة آلية المرض وطرق العلاج التدريجي للصيانة، وأكثر من ذلك.

المتخصصين عيادات إسرائيل، بما في ذلك اسوتا، وذلك باستخدام نهج متعدد التخصصات، والقيام بكل ما هو ممكن لعلاج ساركوما يوينغ كان الفرد في إسرائيل. فريق المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من أفضل الأطباء في العالم يراقب طفلك طوال فترة العلاج لضمان أفضل فرصة للنجاح العلاج مع تأثير ضئيل على مجموعة متزايدة من المرضى الصغار.

ساركوما يوينغ نادرة، ومعظم الأورام لديهم خبرة قليلة في علاجه. وتظهر الدراسات أن المرضى الذين يعانون من الأورام اللحمية لها نتائج أفضل في علاج سرطان المراكز الكبيرة والمعقدة. منذ عيادات الأطباء الإسرائيلية تتعامل مع عدد كبير من المرضى الذين يعانون من ساركوما يوينغ - لديهم الكثير من الخبرة ومستوى المهارات العالية التي تؤثر على جودة رعاية المرضى.

كيف يتم تشخيص الورم اللحمي يوينغ في إسرائيل؟

قد يكون تشخيص ساركوما صعب لأن هناك أكثر من 50 أنواع فرعية معروفة من هذا النوع من السرطان، كل منها يتطلب مجموعتها الخاصة من العلاج.

تشخيص ساركوما يوينغ يبدأ التاريخ الطبي والفحص البدني للمريض. يجوز للطبيب أيضا استخدام اختبارات محددة للتشخيص، والتي تشمل:

  • الأشعة السينية.
  • التصوير المقطعي (CT).
  • التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI).
  • فحص العظام مع المواد المشعة.
  • PET المسح الضوئي (في هذا الاختبار، وهو مؤشر خاص من مستوى الجلوكوز، والتي تميل إلى التركيز في الخلايا السرطانية، وبالتالي زيادة مستوى الجلوكوز يشير إلى وجود ورم ينمو بسرعة.
  • الخزعة.

خطوة يوينغ ساركوما

الخطوة 1: تقسيم في خطوة 1A (أقل من ثمانية سنتيمترات) و 1 B (أكثر من ثمانية سنتيمترات).

الخطوة 2 ينقسم إلى خطوة 2A (من ثمانية أقل سنتيمترات) و 2 B (أكثر من ثمانية سنتيمترات) آلى الأورام اللحمية والرأس والعنق والأطراف (الذراعين والساقين).

الخطوة 3: تنقسم إلى أو 3A 3B اعتمادا على حجم الآفة الورم أو آفات درجة العقدة الليمفاوية (اعتمادا على نوع من ساركوما العظام).

الخطوة 4  (المتنقل) الورم قد انتشر إلى الغدد الليمفاوية في الأطراف أو أجزاء أخرى من الجسم (على سبيل المثال، الرئتين).

ما هو علاج ساركوما يوينغ في إسرائيل؟

أجرت علاج ساركوما يوينغ في إسرائيل من قبل فريق من المهنيين الصحيين يتضمن الجراحين وأطباء الأشعة، أطباء الأورام الطبية، علم الأورام الإشعاعي، الأطباء والمتخصصين في طب الأطفال (الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان)، وعلماء النفس والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين.

ومعظم الأشكال الشائعة للعلاج ساركوما هو الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي.

عملية جراحية

تتم إزالة معظم الأورام جراحيا. هذا علاج ساركوما يوينغ في إسرائيل في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاج الإشعاعي لمنع تكرار ساركوما.

عندما إزالة الورم، والجراحين في محاولة للحفاظ على قدر من (صحية) العظام الطبيعية. إذا لزم الأمر لاستبدال العظام، وإزالة أثناء الجراحة باستخدام زرع اصطناعية أو العظام مأخوذة من جزء آخر من المريض أو من الجهات المانحة. وعلى الرغم من أن عدد من الطرق لإنقاذ أطرافهم يزيد كل عام، ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان فإن أفضل خيار هو بتر الطرف المصاب. الجراحين في إسرائيل هي من بين أمهر في العالم. وهم يستخدمون التقنيات والتكنولوجيات المتقدمة، بما في ذلك جراحة الطرف تجنيب، لذلك معظم المرضى يمكن تجنب فقدان ذراع أو الساق. إذا كانت عملية الإنقاذ في نهاية المطاف ليست ممكنة، في مركز السرطان تقدم الاصطناعية الحديثة.

العلاج الإشعاعي

العلاج الإشعاعي - شكل من أشكال علاج السرطان الذي يستخدم الطاقة العالية الأشعة السينية لقتل الخلايا السرطانية بأقل ضرر بالخلايا السليمة. طاقة الإشعاع يمكن أن تكون داخلية (مصدر الإشعاع الموجود داخل الجسم أثناء الجراحة) أو خارجها (مصدر الإشعاع هو في المعدات spetsialtnom حيث لفترة معينة يتم وضع المريض). جرعات عالية من الإشعاع تسليمها الى المنطقة للخطر، في حين يتم تصغير تشعيع الأنسجة الطبيعية للحد من خطر الآثار الجانبية.

في بعض الحالات، قد يكون هناك استخدام نوع آخر من الإشعاع يسمى العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي. العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي يمكن القيام بها بطريقتين: العلاج الإشعاعي أثناء العملية (خلال العملية)، والعلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي الخلالي، والتي تنفذ من خلال القسطرة (أنبوب بلاستيكي) بعد الجراحة.

الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الإشعاعي:

  • التعب.
  • الإسهال.
  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • التغيرات في الجلد.
  • تهيج المثانة.

العلاج الكيميائي

العلاج الكيميائي - هو استخدام أدوية خاصة لقتل أو إبطاء نمو تنتشر بسرعة الخلايا السرطانية. وغالبا ما تعطى هذه الأدوية عن طريق الوريد ويمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية خطيرة. ويتم ذلك غالبا العلاج الكيميائي قبل الجراحة لتقليص الورم. على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية تم تطويره أدوية العلاج الكيميائي جديدة، وتحسين طرق صرفها لهم. إسرائيل حاليا مخطط الأكثر شيوعا من الأدوية خمسة - فينكريستين، دوكسوروبيسين، سيكلوفوسفاميد، ifosfamide، وإيتوبوسيد (Ladenstein 2010).

الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الكيميائي:

  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • تساقط الشعر.
  • فقدان الشهية.
  • التعب.

العلاج الموجه

علماء اسرائيليون تطوير علاج المستهدفة مبتكرة لساركوما يوينغ. مع مساعدة من العلاجات المستهدفة منع نمو الخلايا السرطانية عن طريق التدخل في آلية عمل بعض الجزيئات، وكثير من الأطباء الذين يعالجون ساركوما يوينغ في إسرائيل، بالتوازي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي، وإجراء التجارب السريرية وطنية ودولية وكلاء المستهدف الجديد.

الأطباء

ياكوف Bikels أستاذ رئيس قسم علاج أمراض العظام المنتشر في العيادة الإسرائيلية واسوتا. الجراح مع 25 من الخبرة هي عاما واحدة من أفضل الأورام العظمية في العالم! حساب صاحب عدة على مئات من أطرافه عمليات الدعامة. يأخذ البروفيسور في معظم الحالات الصعبة، والقيام بكل ما هو ممكن للحفاظ على العظام أقصى المريض نفسه.

اسحق ميلر أستاذ - الشركة في الرائدة مجال المجبر الاورام في إسرائيل، مع خبرة واسعة في علاج سرطان العظام. متدربة في أفضل كآنت العيادات في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

home

Treatment of Ewing's sarcoma in Israel

Cancer, which is formed in the cavity of the bone, called the primary bone cancer. Ewing's sarcoma - a kind of bone cancer, named after the doctor who first described the disease. Ewing's sarcoma includes a plurality of different tumors that have similar qualities and is believed to begin at the same cell types. These tumors can form in the bone and the surrounding soft tissues. Ewing's sarcoma usually appears in the middle of the long bones of the legs and arms, but can also develop in the pelvis and other bones of the skeleton. This type of cancer usually appears in children and adolescents is rare in humans, stepped 30-year milestone.

Fortunately, over the past 15 years in Israeli hospitals significant improvements in the treatment of malignant bone tumors have been achieved, leading to an increase in the probability of cure is 5-10 times (now the number of fully cured patients with Ewing's sarcoma is close to 80%). In addition, the combination of advanced methods of surgical removal of the tumor and modern functional reconstruction can cure 90-95% of patients with this disease without the need for amputation.

The percentage of cure of Ewing's sarcoma is also increased through the participation of patients in clinical trials, which are conducted at medical centers in Israel. Studies in which can participate, anyone, (after consulting a specialist course) may include new methods of treating cancer, the study of the mechanism of disease, progressive methods of maintenance therapy, and more.

Specialists clinics Israel, including Assuta, using an interdisciplinary approach, doing everything possible to treatment of Ewing's sarcoma was individual in Israel. Highly qualified team of the world's best doctors watching your child throughout the treatment to ensure the best chance of successful treatment with minimal impact on the growing body of a young patient.

Ewing's sarcoma is rare, and most oncologists have little experience in its treatment. Studies show that patients with sarcomas have better results in the treatment of large and complex cancer centers. Since Israel's hospitals doctors treat a large number of patients with Ewing's sarcoma - they have a lot of experience and a high skill level that affects the quality of patient care.

How is diagnosed with Ewing's sarcoma in Israel?

Diagnosis sarcoma may be difficult because there are over 50 known subtypes of this cancer, each of which requires its own set of treatment.

Diagnosis of Ewing's sarcoma begins with a thorough clinical history and physical examination of the patient. The doctor may also use specific tests for diagnosis, which include:

  • X-ray.
  • Computed tomography (CT).
  • Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI).
  • A bone scan with radioactive material.
  • PET scan (in this test, a special indicator of glucose level, which tends to concentrate in the cancer cells. Therefore, increasing the level of glucose indicates the presence of a rapidly growing tumor.
  • Biopsy.

Step Ewing sarcoma

Step 1: divided in Step 1A (less than eight centimeters) and 1B (more than eight centimeters).

Step 2 is divided into 2A step (less than eight centimeters) and 2B (more than eight centimeters) to sarcomas, head and neck, limbs (arms and legs).

Step 3: subdivided into 3A or 3B depending on the size of the tumor lesion or lesions of the lymph node degree (depending on the type of bone sarcoma).

Step 4  (metastatic) tumor has spread to lymph nodes in the limbs or other body parts (e.g., the lungs).

What is the treatment of Ewing's sarcoma in Israel?

Treatment of Ewing's sarcoma in Israel conducted by a team of health professionals that includes surgeons, radiologists, medical oncologists, radiation oncologists, pathologists, specialists in pediatrics (children with cancer), psychologists and social workers.

The most common forms of treatment of sarcoma is surgery, radiotherapy and chemotherapy.

Surgery

Most tumors are removed surgically. This treatment of Ewing's sarcoma in Israel is often combined with radiation therapy to prevent the recurrence of sarcoma.

When removal of the tumor, surgeons try to preserve as much of a normal (healthy) bone. If necessary to replace bone, removed during surgery using artificial implants or bone taken from another part of the patient or donor. Despite the fact that the number of ways to save the limb increases every year, however, sometimes the best option is amputation of the affected limb. Surgeons in Israel are among the most skilled in the world. They use advanced techniques and technologies, including limb sparing surgery, so most patients can avoid the loss of an arm or leg. If Ultimate Rescue operation is not possible, in the Cancer Center offers modern prostheses.

Radiation therapy

Radiation therapy - a form of cancer treatment that uses high energy X-rays to kill cancer cells with minimal damage to healthy cells. Radiation energy can be internal (housed radiation source during the operation inside the body) or outside (radiation source is in spetsialtnom equipment which is placed at a certain time the patient). High doses of radiation delivered to the area at risk, while irradiation of normal tissues is minimized to reduce the risk of side effects.

In some cases, there may be used another type of radiation called brachytherapy. Brachytherapy can be performed in two ways: intraoperative radiation therapy (during operation), and interstitial brachytherapy, which is carried out through catheters (plastic tube) after surgery.

Side effects of radiation therapy:

  • Fatigue.
  • Diarrhea.
  • Nausea and vomiting.
  • Changes in the skin.
  • Bladder irritation.

Chemotherapy

Chemotherapy - is the use of special drugs to kill or slow the growth of rapidly proliferating cancer cells. These medicines are often given intravenously and can have serious side effects. Chemotherapy is often done before surgery to shrink the tumor. New chemotherapy drugs, and improved modes of dosing have been developed over the past three decades. Israel is currently the most commonly used scheme of the five drugs - vincristine, doxorubicin, cyclophosphamide, ifosfamide, and etoposide (Ladenstein 2010).

Side effects of chemotherapy:

  • Nausea and vomiting.
  • hair loss.
  • Loss of appetite.
  • Fatigue.

Targeted therapy

Israeli scientists develop innovative Targeted treatment of Ewing's sarcoma. With the help of targeted therapies block the growth of cancer cells by interfering with the mechanism of action of certain molecules, many doctors who treat Ewing's sarcoma in Israel, in parallel engaged in scientific research, and conduct national and international clinical trials of new targeted agents.

doctors

Professor Yakov Bikels head of the department the treatment of metastatic bone disease in the Israeli clinic Assuta. Surgeon with 25 years of experience is one of the best orthopedic oncology in the world! To his credit hundreds of limb arthroplasty operations. Professor takes on the most difficult cases, and doing everything possible to keep the maximum patient's own bone.

Professor Yitzhak Meller - a leading oncologist orthopedist in Israel, with extensive experience in the treatment of bone cancer. Was an intern in the best clinics in the US and Europe.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)