الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

الشلل الدماغي العلاج في إسرائيل

إسرائيل في جميع أنحاء العالم الشهير لتخفيف الناجحة للأطفال الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي. حوالي 85 في المئة من المرضى الشباب الذين لديهم عيادات إعادة التأهيل خضعوا في إسرائيل يشعر تحسنا كبيرا، فإنها تصبح أكثر اعتمادا على الذات، واكتساب المهارات اللازمة. لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة، يجب أن يكون العلاج 21 يوما على الأقل.

لماذا طفل مع الشلل الدماغي هو أفضل للقيادة في إسرائيل؟

الإدارات المتخصصة العيادات اسرائيل رعاية الأطفال الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي من الطفولة. قبل تعيين برنامج العلاج الفردي والمتخصصين في تنفيذ التشخيص الكامل للطفل الذي تحديد نوع وشكل من أشكال المرض.

ويستخدم نهج متكامل في علاج الشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل، في معظم الحالات، يؤدي إلى تحسن كبير في نوعية حياة المرضى الصغار. الآباء والأمهات وغيرهم من أسرة الطفل أعضاء يتلقى المشورة من الخبراء، سواء أثناء العلاج الطبي ومزيد من الرعاية للطفل عند عودتهم إلى بلادهم.

الشلل الدماغي العلاج في إسرائيل

عند اختيار عيادة لعلاج الشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل يجب الالتفات الى ما يأخذ الأطفال سن على العلاج، وتقنيات إعادة التأهيل التي تستخدم في المعدات الحديثة ويستخدم لعلاج. يمر علاج الشلل الدماغي في مقصورة اسوتا العيادة العصبية.

طرق إعادة تأهيل الشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل

  • العلاج الطبيعي يساعد على حل المشاكل مع الحركة التي هي نموذجية لهذا الاضطراب. ويستند العلاج الطبيعي على مختلف الأساليب التي تشمل التدريبات التي تمتد، وتقوية العضلات وتنسيق التنمية. لكل طفل يتم اختيار مجموعة من التمارين بصورة فردية. من خلال الحفاظ على وتحسين الحالة الصحية العامة العلاج الطبيعي يساعد الأطفال على المشاركة الكاملة في الحياة اليومية.
  • أكوا العلاج - يسمح لك لتدريب الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي مع سعة أكبر من على الأرض، ويحسن نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، له تأثير مفيد على نفسية. ويمكن أن تشمل أكوا العلاج في إسرائيل الاختلافات في الأنشطة المائية:
  • أكوا - اليوغا.
  • المشي في countercurrents المياه.
  • السباحة (في كل مستوى).
  • تمارين التنفس.
  • تمارين التوازن بمساعدة أدوات خاصة.
  • اللعب في الماء.

الشلل الدماغي العلاج في إسرائيلتوفر العلاج فريدة أنها نوعها من في إسرائيل والبحر الميت ، وتقع على الدولة أراضي. على مياه البحر يحتوى الميت العديد من المعادن آلتي لها تأثير مفيد على حالة المرضى الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي. وعدد الجلسات ومدة العلاج يعين المعالج الطفل.

بالطبع علاج النطق يعزز ليس فقط قدرات الاتصالات للطفل، ولكنه يساهم في تحسين السيطرة على عضلات الوجه والفم ، وهو أمر مهم لأن الأطفال قد المصابين بالشلل الدماغي تواجه مشاكل مع المضغ والبلع وظائف .

العلاج المهني. المعالج أستخدام التمارين سوف والألعاب ووتمارين لمساعده طفلك على تنمية المهارات الحركية الدقيقة، وتحسين التنسيق بين اليد والعين، وتعلم المهارات الأساسية، مثل خلع الملابس أو التدليل. بعد كل شيء، من اغراض العلاج واحدة الوظيفي - لتعليم الطفل على العناية بأنفسهم.

عن طريق الفن العلاج فعال ، لأنه يشجع على إعادة تأهيل العاطفي والنفسي والفكري للأطفال يعانون الذين من هذا المرض . أظهرت دراسة حديثة وقد نشرت في المجلة الطبية الدولية من الدراسات التجريبية والسريرية آن الأطفال الذين كانوا يعملون في العلاج عن طريق الفن، تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ خطاب - بدأوا يتحدثون بوضوح، بصوت عال، تعلمت للسيطرة على معدل التعبير.

الحيوانات الأليفة العلاج مع ايضآ آن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على حالة الطفل. في العلاج بركوب الخيل hiporehabilitace خاص - القيادة الآمنة على حصان مدربين تدريبا خاصا ثبت بشكل جيد منذ 60 المنشأ من القرن الماضي. العلاج مع الخيول يمكن أن يحسن القدرة المعرفية ، وقوة الجسم والقدرة على التحمل للطفل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العلاج بركوب الخيل hiporehabilitace يحسن المهارات الاجتماعية للطفل ويزيد من ثقته.

Snuzelen (العلاج متعدد الحواس)  يعزز المهارات الحسية والاتصالات. استخدمت هذا العلاج وقد لأول مرة في هولندا في 70 المنشأ من القرن الماضي. اسم "snuzelen" يأتي من الكلمة الهولندية "snuffelen" (تعلم كيفية فتح) و "doezelen" (قيلولة). إجراء العلاج Snuzelen في غرفة خاصة، آلتي تخلق معظم بيئة مريحه حيث هنآك شعورا بالأمن الكامل. التأثير العلاجي يرجع ويتحقق ذلك آلى حقيقة آن الطفل المصابين بالشلل الدماغي وخففت تمآما.

في الكمبيوتر دروس ، مع مساعدة من البرامج المصممة خصيصا تطوير الوظائف المعرفية - الذاكرة والانتباه والتنسيق، والكلام، والتفكير، والتوجه، وغيرها.

يمكنك أن تقرأ من الآراء حول علاج الشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل أن تقرر أن يذهب إلى عيادة اسوتا.

الشلل الدماغي العلاج في اسرائيل بمساعدة الأدوية

علاج المخدرات الشلل الدماغيأدوية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي (CP)، للأسف، فإنه من المستحيل، ولكنها قد تكون مفيدة في علاج عدد من الأعراض. الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاج الشلل الدماغي وتشمل:

  • مضادات التشنج - للحد من تشنجات العضلات واسترخاء العضلات.
  • مضاد المخدرات - لالمضبوطات علاج الأطفال الذين يعانون منها كأثر جانبي وحدة المعالجة المركزية.
  • Antiholingery لمساعدة الأطفال الذين يعانون من اللعاب غير المنضبط.

سيقوم الطبيب تحديد الأدوية التي هي الأنسب لطفلك، وسوف أتناول الجرعة المطلوبة.

"مساعدين" في علاج الشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل

  • الكراسي المتحركة، مشوا، وكراسي مريحة للجسم - تستخدم لمساعدة طفلك، والحفاظ على موقف جيد، والجلوس، والاستلقاء أو الوقوف.
  • تستخدم أدوات تقويم العظام لمنع تشويه ولدعم أو حماية الأطراف والجذع. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه الوسائل الأقواس والإطارات.
  • أدوات خاصة لتناول الطعام أو الكتابة. الشوك والملاعق والسكاكين وأقلام الرصاص وأقلام مصممة مع ميزات المهارات الحركية الدقيقة للأطفال المصابين بالشلل الدماغي.
  • وتستخدم وسائل الاتصال لمساعدة الأطفال الذين هم ضعاف السمع أو الذين يجدون صعوبة في التواصل مع الآخرين. يمكن أن يكون هذا الكتب الخاصة المصورة والملصقات، لوحات الحروف الأبجدية التي يمكن استخدامها لكتابة الرسائل، وكذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر مع برنامج التعرف على الكلام.

العلاج الجراحي لالشلل الدماغي في إسرائيل

الشلل الدماغي العلاج في الجراحة إسرائيلفي بعض الحالات، يمكن أن جراحة تخفيف حالة الأطفال المصابين بالشلل الدماغي.

جراحة العظام. جراحي العظام القضاء على أعراض الشلل، والتي تؤثر على الهيكل العظمي والعضلات. يوصى الجراحة آذآ قد كآنت العضلات والأوتار من الساقين طفلك هي قصيرة جدا آن المشاكل الأسباب مع الحركة والتوازن والتنسيق. وخلال العملية، العضلات والأوتار آلتي وتقلص هي قصيرة جدا، امتدت أو الإفراج عنهم. وتستخدم العمليات الجراحية أيضا لعلاج الجنف، خلع الورك وتوتر من الكاحل والقدم. من جانب الطريق، من أفضل طب واحدة الأطفال جراحة العظام إسرائيل الدولية هو الدكتور ليونيل Kopelevich، الذي يدير قسم طب الأطفال جراحة العظام في المركز الطبي "اسوتا". الطبيب عمليه جراحية اجرى لتصحيح الاطراف السفلية مشوه في المرضى الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي.

جراحة المخ والأعصاب. الأطفال الذين يعانون بعض من الشلل الدماغي يعانون من الألم الشديد آلذي يعد مؤشرا للتدخل الجراحي. تؤدى الاجراءات آلتي الأعصاب يمكن آن تساعد في السيطرة على الألم وتشنجات سببها وحدة المعالجة المركزية. يمكن الجراحين زرع المضخة، ستدخل الجرعة آلتي الصحيحة من الدواء مباشرة في قناة العمود الفقري للطفل. ايضآ تنفيذ الأعصاب يمكن عمليه خلالها قطع بعض الأعصاب في العمود الفقري للحد من التشنج وتحسين الحركة والموقف من طفلك.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

Cerebral Palsy Treatment in Israel

Israel is famous worldwide for successful relief of children suffering from cerebral palsy. About of 85 percent of young patients who have undergone rehabilitation clinics in Israel feel a significant improvement, they become more self-reliant, acquire the necessary skills. To achieve the desired result, the treatment should be at least 21 days.

Why does a child with cerebral palsy is better to drive in Israel?

Specialized departments Israel clinics take care of children suffering from cerebral palsy from infancy. Before you assign an individual treatment program, specialists carry out a full diagnosis of the child in which determine the type and form of the disease.

An integrated approach is used in the treatment of cerebral palsy in Israel, in most cases, it leads to a significant improvement in the quality of life of young patients. Parents and other members of the child's family receive advice from the experts, both during medical treatment and further care of the child when they return home.

Cerebral Palsy Treatment in Israel

When choosing a clinic for treatment of cerebral palsy in Israel should pay attention to what age take children on treatment, rehabilitation techniques which are used as modern equipment is used to treat. It passes the treatment of cerebral palsy in neurological clinic Assuta compartment.

Methods of rehabilitation of cerebral palsy in Israel

  • Physiotherapy helps to solve problems with movement that are typical for this disorder. Physiotherapy is based on various methods that include stretching exercises, muscle strengthening and coordination of development. For each child a set of exercises is chosen individually. By maintaining and improving the overall health status of physical therapy they help children to participate fully in everyday life.
  • Aqua therapy - allows you to train the musculoskeletal system with greater amplitude than on land, and improves the cardiovascular system, has a beneficial effect on the psyche. Aqua-therapy in Israel may include variations in water activities:
  • Aqua - yoga.
  • Walking in water countercurrents.
  • Swimming (at each level).
  • Breathing exercises.
  • Balance exercises with the help of special tools.
  • Playing in the water.

Cerebral Palsy Treatment in IsraelThey offer a unique They treatment in Israel and the Dead Sea , located on the territory of the State. Dead Sea water contains many minerals that has a beneficial effect on the condition of patients with cerebral palsy. The number of sessions and duration of therapy will appoint a child therapist.

Therapy course the Speech not only Enhances the communication capabilities of the child, But IT contributes to better control of facial and oral muscles, the which is by important Because children with cerebral palsy may have Problems view with chewing and swallowing functions The.

Occupational therapy. The therapist will use exercises, games and exercises to help your child develop fine motor skills, improve hand-eye coordination and learn basic skills, such as dressing or pampering. After all, one of the occupational therapy purposes - to teach a child to care for themselves.

Therapy is effective is Art , Because IT Promotes the emotional, Intellectual and Psychological Rehabilitation of children with disease the this. A recent study published by the international medical journal of experimental and clinical studies have shown that children who were engaged in art therapy, significantly improved speech - they began to speak distinctly, loudly, have learned to control the rate of speech.

With pets Therapy Also have a positive effect on the child's condition. In particular hippotherapy - safe driving on a specially trained horse is well proven since the 60-ies of the last century. Therapy with horses can improve cognitive ability, body strength and endurance of the child. In addition, hippotherapy improves the social skills of the child and increases his confidence.

Snuzelen (multi-sensory therapy)  promotes sensory and communication skills. This therapy was first used in the Netherlands in the 70-ies of the last century. The name "snuzelen" comes from the Dutch word "snuffelen" (learn to open) and "doezelen" (nap). Snuzelen therapy performed in a special room, which create the most comfortable environment in which there is a feeling of complete security. The therapeutic effect is achieved due to the fact that a child with cerebral palsy is completely relaxed.

The computer on the Classes , with the help of the Designed Specially programs The develop cognitive functions The - memory, Attention, Coordination, speech, thinking, of orientation, and: others.

You can read reviews about the treatment of cerebral palsy in Israel to decide to go to the clinic Assuta.

Cerebral Palsy Treatment in Israel with the help of medications

Treatment of cerebral palsy drugsMedicines to cure cerebral palsy (CP), alas, it is impossible, but they may be useful in treating a number of symptoms. Medications used for the treatment of cerebral palsy include:

  • Antispasmodics - to reduce muscle spasms and muscle relaxation.
  • Anticonvulsant drugs - to treat seizures in children who experience them as a side effect of the CPU.
  • Antiholingery to help children who suffer from uncontrolled salivation.

Your doctor will determine which medicines are most appropriate for your child, and will pick up the required dose.

"Helpers" in the treatment of cerebral palsy in Israel

  • Wheelchairs, walkers, and ergonomic chairs - used to help your child, keeping good posture, sit, lie down or stand.
  • Orthopedic tools used to prevent deformation and to support or protect the limbs and trunk. These means may include braces and tires.
  • Special utensils for eating or writing. Forks, spoons, knives, pencils and pens designed with features of fine motor skills of children with cerebral palsy.
  • means of communication are used to help children who are hard of hearing or who find it difficult to communicate with others. This can be a special picture books and posters, alphabet boards that can be used for writing messages, as well as computers with software for speech recognition.

Surgical treatment of cerebral palsy in Israel

Cerebral Palsy Treatment in Israel surgeryIn some cases, surgery can alleviate the condition of children with cerebral palsy.

Orthopedic surgery. Orthopedic surgeons eliminate the symptoms of paralysis, that affect the skeleton and muscles. Surgery may be recommended if the muscles and tendons of the limbs of your child so short that causes problems with movement, balance and coordination. During the operation, the contraction of muscles and tendons that are too short, stretched or released. Surgical procedures are also used for the treatment of scoliosis hip dislocations and deformities of ankle and foot. By the way, one of the best pediatric orthopedics Israel international is Dr. Lionel Kopelevich, who directs the Department of Pediatric Orthopedics in "Assuta" medical center. The doctor performed the surgery for the correction of the deformed lower limbs in patients with cerebral palsy.

Neurosurgery. Some children with cerebral palsy suffer from severe pain that is an indication for surgical intervention. Neurosurgeons perform procedures that can help control pain and cramps caused by the CPU. Surgeons can implant the pump, which will enter the exact dose of medication directly into the spinal canal of the child. Neurosurgeons can also perform an operation during which cut certain nerves in the spine to reduce spasticity and improve the movement and posture of your child.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)