الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

علاج ورم وعائي في إسرائيل

علاج ورم وعائي في إسرائيلأورام وعائية - الأورام الحميدة، التي تتشكل من الأوعية الدموية. هم أكثر نوع شائع من الوحمات الوعائية لدى الرضع والأطفال. وعادة ما تتطور في حياة 1 سنة وحوالي اثنين في المئة من الحالات تزول بدون علاج. ينبغي اتخاذ قرار حول العلاج جنبا إلى جنب مع المتخصصين. بعد كل شيء، إذا كان الوقت لا تنفذ علاج أورام وعائية في إسرائيل، فإنها قد تتقرح، تنزف، والعدوى السبب. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن موقع بعضها قد، على سبيل المثال، لمنع أو الحد البصر التنفس. وعلاوة على ذلك، وكلما بعد التشخيص، وبدء العلاج، فإن الشبح أقل وتكون ندبة. العيادات في إسرائيل على التعامل بنجاح مع هذا النوع من الأورام - 100٪ من المرضى على التعافي تماما، و 97٪ من تندب في موقع ورم وعائي غير مرئية.

تظهر أورام وعائية سطحية كما الوحمات والأحمر، وارتفاع فوق سطح الجلد، والأطباء كثيرا ما يطلق عليهم "وحمة الفراولة" بسبب تشابه وثيق من هذا التوت. هذا النوع من الأورام يمكن تشكيلها على الأعضاء الداخلية أو العمود الفقري. وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان مترجمة أورام وعائية في الفقرات الصدرية أو القطنية.

لماذا هو أفضل للتخلص من أورام وعائية في إسرائيل؟

  • في إسرائيل العيادات ورم وعائي تعامل مع ثلاثة أسابيع من العمر في الأطفال. المعدات الحديثة التي نفذت علاج أورام وعائية في إسرائيل يتخلص من ورم لعدد لا يقل عن الإجراءات. نسبة الشفاء من هذا المرض يميل إلى 100٪ حتى في أصعب الحالات.
  • نهج فريق عمل متكامل في عيادة المرضى اسوتا العلاج الناجح للطفل تقدم فريق شاملة من المتخصصين، والذي وضع خطة العلاج، والتي تناسب بشكل مثالي طفلك. يجلب عيادة معا من خبرات المتخصصين في العديد من المجالات، بما في ذلك الأمراض الجلدية، أمراض الدم، والأشعة التداخلية (العلاج بأقل تدخل جراحي)، والأشعة التشخيصية والجراحة (جراحة التجميل وجراحة الأطفال العامة).
  • تجربة لا مثيل لها: ويشمل فريق الخبراء المعترف بها في علاج ورم وعائي، مع خبرة في علاج كلا بسيطة وأورام وعائية متعددة، والتي قد تترافق مع أمراض أخرى.
  • الطرق المؤدية للعلاج: العروض عيادة العلاج الطبي النظامية من أورام وعائية في إسرائيل باستخدام أحدث وأحدث الأدوية. العديد من أعضاء الفريق لديهم خبرة مع هذه الأدوية لأنها وافقت لأول مرة لتلقي العلاج.

خمس حقائق عن ورم وعائي

  1. مقابل كل 100 أطفال في 4- 5 أشخاص العثور على الورم.
  2. البشرة أورام وعائية الأطفال هم أكثر شيوعا مما كان عليه في السود.
  3. الفتيات يعانون من هذا النوع من السرطان أكثر من الأولاد.
  4. الأطفال الخدج لديهم مخاطر أعلى من ورم وعائي.
  5. وتشير الدراسات إلى أن 60٪ من أورام وعائية وتوجد في منطقة الرأس والرقبة، و 80٪ من أورام وعائية تظهر على أنها آفات واحدة.

التنمية والتشخيص

أورام وعائية في سن مبكرة يمكن أن تنمو بسرعة كبيرة، واعتمادا على الموقع ويسبب مشاكل صحية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، وجود ورم مجاور للعيون يمكن أن تؤثر على الرؤية، موقع حول الفم أو الجهاز التنفسي - سبب مشاكل في التنفس. ورم وعائي في الأنف أو الأذنين يمكن أن يسبب الضرر للغضروف. عندما أورام وعائية يمكن أن يحدث تقرح أو نزيف، لا سيما إذا كانت على لسان والخدين والأعضاء التناسلية.

تبعا للمكان الذي يقع الورم، تقييما أوليا لعيادات المريض طفل في إسرائيل لا يمكن أن يؤديها من قبل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، طب العيون، طب الأذن والحنجرة، جراح التجميل. ثم الطبيب سوف يصف دراسات إضافية من أجل فهم مدى انتشار المرض وتحديد خطة العلاج الأمثل. ويمكن أن يشمل التشخيص اختبارات الدم، والكهربائي والموجات فوق الصوتية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

ما هي الأساليب المستخدمة في علاج أورام وعائية في إسرائيل؟

1. ليزر تأثير. إحدى الطرق لعلاج أورام وعائية جلدية - تأثير ذلك على المنطقة المصابة مع شعاع الليزر، والذي يستمر بضع دقائق. شعاع الليزر يدمر ورم وعائي، أسبوعين وبعد آو ثلاثة أسابيع، وتمزق النسيج بعيدا. اعتمادا على حجم يمكن الورم يستغرق عدة جلسات العلاج. لأنه غير مؤلم، وكقاعدة عامة، ويتم ذلك من دون تخدير.

ومن بين الآثار السلبية للعلاج بالليزر:

  • تلون الجلد.
  • ترقق في الجلد.
  • النزيف.

في العيادات إسرائيل وتطبيق التطورات العلمية الجديدة - خلال كل دورة، يتم تمرير شعاع الليزر من خلال قطعة من الجليد، والتي من خلالها تبريد الجلد المصاب. تقنية جديدة تجعل من الممكن للتعامل مع ورم وعائي في عدد أقل من الدورات ويعطي تأثير مستحضرات التجميل أفضل.

2. جراحة قرية - فعالية والأكثر استخداما العلاج في في المستشفى الإسرائيلية للأورام وعائية . مصطلح "التجميد" تعني حرفيا "تدمير البرد." تدمير الورم عن يتم تجميد طريق منطقة الجلد المتضررة. تجميد ونفذت باستخدام النيتروجين السائل - درجة عند حرارة -196 C.

تنفيذ الإجراء لا تتطلب دخول المستشفى والتخدير. اعتمادا على مكان وجود ورم وعائي، فإن الطبيب تتسبب في النيتروجين السائل باستخدام بندقية رش، ومجس معدني أو قطعة من القطن.

وعلى الرغم من الألم المحلية الصغيرة، وعادة ما كان أداء العلاج بالتبريد دون تخدير والإجراء يستغرق سوى بضع ثوان. في الأيام القليلة المقبلة ليست موقع العلاج يشكل جرب، والذي يأتي في 1-2 أسابيع، وفي مكانها يتم تشكيل الجلد صحي بالفعل. تندب أو تلون الجلد بعد العلاج بالكاد ملحوظة.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة:

  • متلازمة الألم. Cryodestruction عادة جيد التحمل، لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة. تلقي أدوية التخدير (مثل الباراسيتامول) خلال اليوم الأول يحل بسهولة هذه المشكلة.
  • تورم واحمرار و- يعتبر رد فعل طبيعي لدرجات حرارة منخفضة، واختبارها في غضون أيام قليلة.
  • يحدث تندب نادرا في الحالات، إذا كان هناك حاجة لأكثر عمق تجميد.
  • تغيير تصبغ - الجلد في موقع العلاج قد تظل المزيد من الضوء أو الظلام مقارنة ببقية من لون الجسم. مع مرور الوقت، وتعادل هذه الفرق

3. من تعاطي المخدرات العلاج من أورام وعائية في إسرائيل. في تلك الحالات، تحتل الورم مساحة عندما واسعه من سطح الجسم، وتطبيق الدواء. العلاج يستمر 9-15 شهرا.

4. حاصرات بيتا. للأورام وعائية سطحية صغيرة على الجلد المصاب، يمكنك تطبيق هلام مع تيمولول المخدرات. من أورام حادة أشكال وعائية يمكن معالجته عن طريق حل بروبرانولول عن طريق الفم. أظهرت الدراسات آن وقد العلاج مع بروبرانولول يساعد على التخلص من ورم وعائي تسعة أطفال من أصل 10. أقل من اثنين في 10 أطفال تعامل مع بروبرانولول، حاجة آلى هنآك مزيد من المعالجة مع نفس الدواء. مع تيمولول المخدرات هلام يساعد على علاج الأورام في ستة من أصل 10 مرضى الصغار.

ومن بين الآثار الجانبية لهذا العلاج - الإسهال، والغثيان، وانخفاض ضغط الدم، وتباطؤ معدل ضربات القلب، وانخفاض نسبة السكر في الدم.

5. الكورتيزون. الأطفال الذين لا لعلاج يستجيبون للعلاج مع حاصرات بيتا، وتستخدم الستيروئيدات القشرية - ميثيل، بريدنيزولون، التريامسينولون. ومن بين الآثار الجانبية: وزيادة الشهية زيادة الوزن واحتباس السوائل، وارتفاع ضغط الدم.

لطرح أسئلة قبل ورم وعائي في إسرائيل

  1. يمكن ورم وعائي طفلي للذهاب وحدها، وكيف أن هذا قد يستغرق وقتا طويلا؟
  2. ما هي المشاكل مع صحة الطفل قد تحدث إذا لم يكن لبدء العلاج؟
  3. ما عيوب تجميلية قد تبقى بعد العلاج؟
  4. ما الطريقة في العلاج قد يكون أفضل في حالتنا؟
  5. ما هي التأثيرات الجانبية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل لطريقة اختيار العلاج قد يحدث؟
  6. كم عدد دورات العلاج بالليزر (cryodestruction) قد تكون ضرورية لطفلي؟
  7. ولست بحاجة لعملية جراحية لطفلي؟
  8. ما هي فوائد والمخاطر المحتملة للعملية؟

أفضل الأطباء

يدار تسفي - جراح أعصاب الرائدة ذات السمعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في وتخصصت جراحة العمود الفقري الأقل بضعا. وفقا لمجلة فوربس في عام 2016 تسفي يدار من بين أفضل الأطباء خمس إسرائيل . دورات تنشيطية في الولايات المتحدة واليابان. هو عضو في والطبيب رابطة أطباء الأعصاب من إسرائيل وامريكا. في مجال الطب لإنجازاتها تسفي يدار تميزت الجوائز والجوائز المرموقة.

Merimsky عوفر - أستاذ الأورام مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة. وهي متخصصة في علاج جميع أنواع الأورام اللحمية . هي سلطة معترف بها في العالم. أستاذ يأخذ نهج شامل لعلاج هذا المرض، وقال انه يتعين على حياة الآلاف من المرضى من مختلف البلدان .

Knoller نحشون   - جراح مع العمود الفقري 25 عاما من الخبرة. مؤلف من أحدث وهو طرق العلاج من الدماغ الصدمة وإصابات العمود الفقري. هي رابطة إسرائيل من العصبية الجراحين.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

Official facilitator of

the main

hemangioma treatment in Israel

hemangioma treatment in IsraelHemangiomas - benign tumors, which are formed from blood vessels. They are the most common type of vascular birthmarks in infants and children. They usually develop in the life of 1 year and about two percent of cases go away without treatment. The decision about treatment should be taken together with the specialists. After all, if time does not carry out the treatment of hemangiomas in Israel, they may ulcerate, bleed, cause infection. Furthermore, the location of some of them may, for example, to prevent or limit breathing sight. Moreover, the sooner after diagnosis, treatment is started, the less and stealth will be a scar. The clinics in Israel successfully cope with this type of tumor - 100% of patients recover completely, and 97% of scarring at the site of hemangioma invisible.

Superficial hemangiomas appear as birthmarks, red, rising above the surface of the skin, doctors often call them "strawberry nevus" because of the close resemblance of this berry. This kind of tumor can be formed on the internal organs or the spine. Hemangiomas are more often localized in the thoracic or lumbar spine.

Why is better to get rid of hemangiomas in Israel?

  • In Israel clinics hemangioma treated with three weeks of age in children. Modern equipment with which carried out the treatment of hemangiomas in Israel gets rid of the tumor for a minimum number of procedures. Cure rate of this disease tends to 100% even in the most difficult cases.
  • An integrated team approach in the clinic Assuta patients successful treatment of the child provides a comprehensive team of specialists, which is developing a treatment plan, which ideally suits your child. Clinic brings together the expertise of specialists in many areas, including dermatology, hematology, interventional radiology (minimally invasive treatment), diagnostic radiology and surgery (plastic surgery and general pediatric surgery).
  • Unrivaled experience: the team includes recognized experts in the treatment of hemangioma, with experience in treating both simple and multiple hemangiomas, which may be associated with other diseases.
  • The leading methods of treatment: the clinic offers a systemic medical treatment of hemangiomas in Israel using the latest and most modern medicines. Many team members have experience with these medications since they were first approved for treatment.

Five facts about hemangioma

  1. For every 100 children in the 4- to 5 people find the tumor.
  2. Hemangiomas skinned children are more common than in blacks.
  3. Girls suffer from this type of cancer more often than boys.
  4. Premature babies have a higher risk of hemangioma.
  5. Studies show that 60% of hemangiomas are found in the head and neck area, and 80% of hemangiomas appear as single lesions.

Development and Diagnostics

Hemangiomas at an early age can grow very quickly and depending on the location to cause various health problems. For example, a tumor adjacent to the eyes can affect vision; location around the mouth or respiratory tract - cause breathing problems; hemangioma of the nose or ears can cause damage to the cartilage. When hemangiomas can occur ulceration or bleeding, especially if they are on the lips, cheeks and genitals.

Depending on where the tumor is located, an initial assessment of the patient baby clinics in Israel can be performed by a dermatologist, gastroenterologist, ophthalmologist, otolaryngology, plastic surgeon. Then the doctor will prescribe additional studies in order to understand the extent of the disease and determine the optimal treatment plan. Diagnosis may include blood tests, electrocardiogram, ultrasound or MRI.

What methods are used in the treatment of hemangiomas in Israel?

1. the Impact laser. One of the methods of treatment of cutaneous hemangiomas - the impact on the affected area with a laser beam, which lasts a few minutes. The laser beam destroys the hemangioma, and after two or three weeks, the tissue is torn away. Depending on the size of the tumor can take several treatment sessions. Since it is painless, as a rule , it is carried out without anesthesia.

Among the adverse effects of laser treatment:

  • Skin discoloration.
  • thinning of the skin.
  • Bleeding.

In the clinics of Israel and apply new scientific developments - during each session, the laser beam is passed through the pieces of ice, through which cooled the affected skin. The new technique makes it possible to cope with a hemangioma in fewer sessions and gives better cosmetic effect.

2. Cryosurgery - effective is and will most commonly Used in an Israeli hospital A treatment for hemangiomas. The term "cryosurgery" literally means " the destruction of the cold." The tumor is destroyed by freezing the damaged skin area. Freezing is carried out using liquid nitrogen - at a temperature of -196 C.

Carrying out the procedure does not require hospitalization and anesthesia. Depending on where the hemangioma, the physician will cause the liquid nitrogen using a spray gun, the metal probe or cotton swab.

Despite the small local pain, cryotherapy is usually performed without anesthesia and the procedure takes only a few seconds. In the next few days is not the treatment site forms a scab, which comes down in one to two weeks, and in its place is formed already healthy skin. Scarring or discoloration of the skin after treatment hardly noticeable.

Possible side effects:

  • Pain syndrome. Cryodestruction usually well tolerated, but sometimes can be painful. Receiving anesthetic drugs (such as paracetamol) during the first day easily solves this problem.
  • Redness and swelling - is considered a normal reaction to low temperatures, and tested in a few days.
  • scarring occurs infrequently in cases, if there was a need for more deep-freezing.
  • Pigmentation changes - the skin at the treatment site may remain more light or dark compared to the rest of the body color. Over time, this difference is leveled

3. Drug treatment of hemangiomas in Israel. In those cases, when the tumor occupies a large area of the body surface, apply medication. Treatment lasts from nine to fifteen months.

4. Beta-blockers. For small superficial hemangiomas on the affected skin , you can apply the gel with the drug timolol. Severe forms of hemangiomas can be treated by oral solution propranolol. Studies have shown that treatment with propranolol helps get rid of hemangioma nine children out of 10. Less than two in 10 children treated with propranolol, needed additional treatment with the same drug. The gel with the drug timolol helps to cure tumors in six out of 10 young patients.

Among the side effects of this treatment - diarrhea, nausea, low blood pressure, heart rate deceleration, low blood sugar.

5. Corticosteroids. For the treatment of children who do not respond to treatment with beta-blockers, corticosteroids are used - methylprednisolone, prednisolone, triamcinolone. Among the side effects: increased appetite, weight gain, fluid retention, high blood pressure.

Questions to ask before hemangioma in Israel

  1. Can hemangioma my child to go alone and how this may take time?
  2. What are the problems with the baby's health may occur if you do not start treatment?
  3. What cosmetic defects may remain after treatment?
  4. What method of treatment may be the best in our case?
  5. What are the short- and long-term side effects of the chosen method of treatment may occur?
  6. How many sessions of laser treatment (cryodestruction) may be necessary for my child?
  7. I need surgery for my child?
  8. What are the possible benefits and risks of the operation?

the best doctors

Lidar Zvi - a a leading neurosurgeon with a worldwide reputation, specializing in minimally invasive surgery the spine. According to Forbes magazine in 2016 Zvi Lidar is among the five best doctors of Israel. Refresher courses in the United States and Japan . The doctor is a member of the Association of doctors-neurosurgeons of Israel and America. For achievements in the field of medicine Zvi Lidar marked by prestigious awards and prizes.

Merimsky ofer - professor, oncologist with more than 30 years of experience. It specializes in the treatment of all types of sarcomas. Is a recognized authority in the world. Professor takes a comprehensive approach to the treatment of the disease, he obliged the lives of thousands of patients from different countries.

Knoller Nachshon   - spinal Surgeon is with 25 years of experience. He is the author of the latest methods of treatment of traumatic brain and spinal injuries. Is the Israel Association of Neurological Surgeons.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)