الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

ديفيد شنايدر

ديفيد شنايدرتقديرا لمرضى الدكتور ديفيد شنايدر حصل من خلال القيام بعمليات معقدة على أجهزة الجهاز التناسلي. يعالج السرطان الرائدة إسرائيل أشكال حادة من الأمراض السرطانية، في حين تحقيق نسبة عالية من الشفاء من هذا المرض الفتاك. وظلت العديد من النساء وظيفة الخصبة التي تظهر مهارة الجراح، معرفة وافية من الممارسات التشغيلية التكنولوجيا، وتجربة غنية لمساعدة الناس الذين يجدون أنفسهم على ما يبدو في حالة ميؤوس منها.

اليوم، ديفيد شنايدر، رئيس قسم الأورام النسائية في أكبر مستشفى عام في الشرق الأوسط - عساف ها Rofe. ومع ذلك، للوصول الى رؤيته وتلقي العلاج، يمكنك في مستشفى أسوتا الخاص.

نحن نقدم أسعار معقولة لخدمة من واحدة من أفضل الخبراء على مستوى العالم. اتصل بنا إذا كنت أنت أو أحبائك بحاجة إلى المساعدة الفورية في علاج الأمراض النسائية سرطانية.

وسنقدم الاستجابة السريعة في غضون 48 ساعة، وتشكيل العلاج قبل البروتوكول وتكلفة الخدمات الطبية.

التعليم والتدريب المهني شنايدر ديفيد

حصل الدكتور شنايدر التعليم الطبي الأساسي في تل أبيب، وتخرج من جامعة ولاية مع الأداء الممتاز. بعد الانتهاء من البرنامج التعليمي للطبيب شاب على الفور توجه إلى العمل في أكبر مستشفى في إسرائيل - عساف ها Rofe، حيث تدرب في مجال أمراض النساء. وفي وقت لاحق، وذهب الخبير إلى أمريكا، حيث تدرب في جامعة سينسيناتي على أساس التدخلات الجراحية في منطقة الحوض في علاج أمراض السرطان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ومحفظة تحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات عن الطبيب التدريب المتقدم في العيادات الرائدة في العالم.

حتى الآن، ديفيد شنايدر هو عضو نشط في جمعية السرطان إسرائيل، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. التطبع واضحة - أكثر من 93٪ من المرضى الطبيب الحفاظ على وظيفة الإنجاب بعد تقديم لهم الرعاية الطبية لعلاج الآفات السرطانية. تم تشخيص أكثر من 90٪ من أورام السرطان أستاذ المسببات في مرحلة مبكرة. هذا يسمح للعلاج المناسب، وبعد ذلك لم يتم الكشف عن السرطان في الجسم بعد ذلك.

مجالات العمل

أكثر من 40 عاما من العمل في نظام الرعاية الصحية الإسرائيلي، وقد تفننت الدكتور شنايدر التقنيات المتقدمة والنهج في الممارسات الجراحية بالمنظار. وتجري ببراعة الجراحة باستخدام الروبوت دافنشي. اشتهر بوصفه خبيرا في ممارسة الجراح وكما بتشخيص الأمراض كبير، قادرة على الكشف عن السرطان في المراحل الأولى من تطوره في الجسم. الدكتور شنايدر علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من:

بين عملياتها معروفة عنق الرحم الخزعة المخروطية، استئصال أورام الرحم والمبايض. ينفذ الطبيب:

  • رفو المهبل مع الأمامي والخلفي النهج.
  • التصحيح الجراحي لقاع الحوض.
  • إزالة الخراجات.
  • ويقدم المساعدة التشغيلية لبطانة الرحم.

الدكتور ديفيد شنايدر - عضوا في لجنة جودة الرعاية الطبية في العيادات في إسرائيل. وهذا هو أعلى مستوى استشاري في الداخل والخارج.

مستشفى اسوتا تدعو للعلاج للأستاذ بتكلفة معقولة من الخدمات المهنية. لمعرفة أسعار الدقيق للخدمات، اتصل هاتفيا مع مستشارينا أو إنشاء بريد إلكتروني. عقدت الوثائق ربط نتائج الاستطلاعات السابقة، التشخيص، العلاج الأولي.

ونحن سوف تستجيب فورا لهذا الطلب، وإعطاء تفسيرات لكل بند.

تطبيق للعلاج

من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

تعليق جديد

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

David Schneider

David SchneiderRecognition of patients Dr. David Schneider earned through carrying out complex operations on the reproductive system organs. Leading cancers Israel treats severe forms of cancer pathologies, while achieving a high percentage of healing from the deadly disease. Many women remained fertile function that shows skill of the surgeon, a thorough knowledge of technology operational practices, the rich experience of helping people who find themselves seemingly in a hopeless situation.

Today, David Schneider, head of department of gynecological oncology at the largest public hospital in the Middle East - Asaf ha-Rofe. However, to get to see him and receive treatment, you can in the private Assuta hospital.

We offer reasonable prices for service from one of the best world-class experts. Phoned us if you or your loved ones need immediate assistance in the treatment of cancerous gynecological pathology.

We will give prompt response within 48 hours, forming a pre-protocol therapy and the cost of medical services. 

Education, training David Schneider

Dr. Schneider received basic medical education in Tel Aviv, graduated from the State University with excellent performance. After completion of the educational program of a young doctor immediately went to work in the largest Israeli hospital - Asaf ha-Rofe, where he trained in the field of gynecology. Later, the expert went to America, where he trained in the surgical interventions in the area of ​​the pelvic floor in the treatment of cancer pathologies on the basis of the University of Cincinnati. In addition, in the doctor's portfolio contains a lot of information about advanced training in leading clinics of the world.

To date, David Schneider is an active member of the Association cancers Israel, USA. His merits are obvious - more than 93% of the patients of Dr. preserved reproductive function after providing them with medical care for the treatment of cancerous lesions. More than 90% of the tumors were diagnosed cancer etiology professor at an early stage. This allowed for adequate therapy, after which the cancer was not detected in the body thereafter.   

Areas of work

More than 40 years working in the Israeli health care system, Dr. Schneider has mastered advanced techniques and approaches in endoscopic surgical practices. He masterfully conducts surgery using the robot Da Vinci. He became famous as an expert in the surgeon's practice and as great diagnostician, able to detect cancer in the earliest stages of its development in the body. By Dr. Schneider treat patients with:

Among its operations are known cervical cone biopsy, resection of tumors of the uterus and ovaries. The doctor performs:

  • Colporrhaphy with anterior and posterior approach.
  • Surgical correction of pelvic floor.
  • Removal of cysts.
  • It provides operational assistance for endometriosis.

Dr. David Schneider - a member of the Commission on the quality of medical care in clinics in Israel. This is the highest level consultant at home and abroad.

Assuta Hospital invites for treatment to the professor at an affordable cost of professional services. To know the exact prices for services, phoned with our consultants or, create an e-mail. attaching documents held earlier surveys, diagnosis, initial treatment.

We will promptly respond to the request, giving explanations for each item. 

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

By submitting this form you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)