الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

Matskina حاييم

أستاذ حاييم Matskina واحد من أولئك الذين هم على دراية في إسرائيل والخارج. الدكتور التركيز الضيق التخصص، ولكنه يستخدم عدد كبير من العلاجات، وفي كل مكان انه يحقق تقدما جيدا. تشارك الدكتورة Matskina في علاج أمراض المسالك البولية، بما في ذلك الأورام. الخبرة في العمل هو بولي خمسة وثلاثين عاما، وخلال ذلك الوقت كان قد ساعد العديد من المرضى.

الحصول على موعد مع الطبيب، وكنت لا تريد أن تكون صعبة للغاية. أعمالنا الخدمة مع واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات شهرة في إسرائيل "اسوتا"، حيث كشركة متخصصة رفيعة المستوى دعت الى استاذ العمل Matskina. يمكنك ترك الطلب على موقعنا على الانترنت أو الاتصال، ونحن سوف نرد عليك قريبا. نحن نساعدك في الحصول على الوثائق وتنظيم رحلة إلى إسرائيل في مستشفى اسوتا.

التخصص حاييم Matskina

 حاييم Matskinaيعمل أستاذ في العديد من التقنيات لمساعدة المرضى على التخلص من السرطان. الجراحة ينجز الطبيب لإزالة الورم. في معظم الحالات، هو أسلوب مينيملي يزيل الورم إلى أقل ضرر ممكن للمريض. تسمح هذه العمليات لك لانقاذ أجهزة المريض، مع الحفاظ على وظائف وتسريع عملية الشفاء. أيضا جراحة الأورام الهرمونية يمكن أن يصف العلاج، العلاج الإشعاعي، العلاج بالضوء، العلاج بالتبريد. لتلقي العلاج للمرضى الطبيب تعامل مع المشاكل:

تشارك حاييم Matskina في العلاج وغيرها من أمراض الجهاز البولي التناسلي. وسوف يساعد البروستاتا، التشوهات الخلقية، والعجز، والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى.

التعليم حاييم Matskina

تلقى التعليم العالي طبيب في إسرائيل في الجامعة العبرية واستغرق الإقامة في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية. عند الانتهاء من التدريب، وقال انه لم يتوقف لتحسين مؤهلاتهم وسافر إلى الولايات المتحدة لمدة سنتين، حيث التدريب في مجال جراحة المسالك البولية الأورام.

في الوقت الراهن، لديه خبرة خمسة وثلاثين عاما ويرأس إدارة مستشفى المسالك البولية إيشيلوف. العيادة اسوتا، وقال انه يعمل كخبير الضيف. وهو واحد من أول من بدأ استخدام العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي. بهذه الطريقة التي يعامل سرطان البروستاتا.

يعمل حاييم Matskina باعتباره الطبيب المعالج ومحاضرا في جامعات البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويتحدث في مختلف المؤتمرات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشارك في العديد من الدراسات لتحسين علاجات السرطان.

للوصول الى الطبيب، لمعرفة الظروف والأبعاد الخفية للرعاية في إسرائيل والأسعار وطرق العلاج، يرجى ان ترسل الينا المستندات الخاصة بك وسوف نقوم بالرد على الأسئلة. لضمان الكفاءة المهنية حاييم Matskina والتعليقات على شبكة الإنترنت أنها سوف اقناع لكم من المرضى الذين عولجوا في اسوتا.

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

home

Matskina Haim

Professor Haim Matskina one of those who are familiar in Israel and abroad. Dr. narrowly focused specialty, but it uses a large number of treatments, and everywhere he is making good progress. Dr. Matskina engaged in treatment of urological diseases, including oncology. Work experience it is Bole thirty-five years and during that time he has helped many patients.

Get an appointment with a doctor, you do not want to be so difficult. Our service works with one of the most famous in Israel "Assuta" clinics, where as a high-level specialist invited to work professor Matskina. You can leave a request on our website or call and we will respond to you shortly. We help you to get documents and organize a trip to Israel at the Assuta hospital.

Specialization Haim Matskina

 Haim MatskinaProfessor works in many techniques to help patients get rid of the cancer. The doctor performs surgery to remove the tumor. In most cases it is a minimally invasive method removes the tumor to the least possible harm to the patient. Such operations allow you to save the patient's organs, while maintaining the functionality and accelerating the healing process. Also surgery oncologist can prescribe treatment hormonal, radiotherapy, phototherapy, cryotherapy. For treatment to the doctor treat patients with problems:

Haim Matskina engaged in treatment and other diseases of the genitourinary system. It will help the prostate, congenital abnormalities, impotence and many other illnesses.

Education Haim Matskina

Higher education received a doctor in Israel at the Hebrew University and took residency in Israeli hospitals. Upon completion of training, he has not ceased to improve their qualifications and traveled to the United States for two years, where the internship in the field of oncological urology.

At the moment, he has the experience of thirty-five years and is headed by the Department of Urology Ichilov Hospital. The clinic Assuta, he works as a guest expert. He is one of the first who started to use brachytherapy. By this method it treats prostate cancer.

Haim Matskina works as a treating doctor and as a lecturer at universities in countries around the world and speaks at various conferences. In addition, he participates in numerous studies to improve cancer therapies.

To get to the doctor, to know the conditions and the subtleties of care in Israel, prices and methods of treatment, please send us your documents and we will respond to questions. To ensure professionalism Haim Matskina, reviews on the Internet it will convince you of patients treated at Assuta.

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)