الميسر الرسمي

رئيسي

موشيه انبار

البروفيسور موشيه انبار يكاد مؤسس الممارسات الأورام الحديثة إسرائيل على حساب المهنية وعلى مستوى عال من الكفاءة الطبية. وهي معروفة الأورام، والمعترف بها في وطنه وإلى ما هو أبعد حدودها. معرفة عميقة فيمجال العلاج الكيميائي قد سمحت، الممارسة السريرية، والعلاج الإشعاعي وعلاجات السرطان الأخرى الطبيب تدخل بثقة عدد من أفضل أطباء الأورام في العالم.

مستشفى اسوتا تدعو ترتيب الاستقبال عند الطبيب يشتبه السرطان ويتم تأكيد التشخيص. مستشفى خاص ينظم التشخيص والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل تحت سيطرة موشيه انبار لتحقيق أفضل النتائج، العملية العلاجية.

موشيه انبارموشيه انبار - التعليم في إسرائيل وأوروبا

تلقى التعليم الطبي الأساسي موشيه انبار إسرائيل، وتخرجت مع جامعة النجاح أداء العبرية. دبلوم مع مرتبة الشرف متخصص الشباب فتح الطريق لأكبر مجمع إيشيلوف العام (سوراسكي)، حيث بدأت تتحول هذه الممارسة في قسم الأورام.

الطب جذبت دائما الدكتور انبار قمم غير المطورة. وإذ تدرك أن الخارج جعلت الاكتشافات الأكاذيب عالم من الأساليب غير المستغلة والتقنيات ونظم العلاج، وهو طبيب تطمح أثيرت مرارا التأهيل، مما يجعلها أقرب إلى العلم. العلاج موشيه انبار الأورام الدورات التدريبية مر:

  • في فرنسا (معهد علم الوراثة المناعية).
  • أمريكا (مركز أندرسون للطب والسرطان نيويورك MC- كيترينج بطيئة).
  • بريطانيا العظمى (مستشفى رويال مارسدن).

اكتسب معرفة عميقة الدكتور انبار خلال التدريب، وساعدت على تحسين وزنه المهنية بين الخبراء الطبيين. أدى البحث والتقدم في مكتب طبيب العاديين لإنتاج الطبيب الرئيسي لأول مرة، وبعد رئيس قسم الأورام، قسم العلاج الكيميائي مستشفى ايخيلوف. وفي وقت لاحق، himioterapevt الدكتور انبار إسرائيل الأورام دعي إلى العيادة اسوتا، التي منحت شرف للعمل أفضل المتخصصين في العالم.

تجربة سريرية من البروفيسور موشيه انبار - سعر الإجراء

وبناء على نصيحة من الأسعار الدكتور انبار تتراوح من 600 $. الكثير يعتمد على الوضع الذي ينطبق المريض. وهو يجيد الطبيب التالية أنواع التشخيص:

  • تفسير صور الرنين المغناطيسي.
  • المختبر الجيني يحلل تحديد جينات السرطان المحرضين.
  • الخزعة عن طريق الجلد تحت التصوير CT، الرشف بالإبرة.
  • التصوير الشعاعي للثدي، واختبارات التشخيص المبكر تحديد الأمراض (اختبار InVitae، وتحديد CA-125 المستضد).

كشف شذوذ مع الأورام الدكتور انبار يمكن الطبيعة في الحالات التي يكون فيها أطباء آخرين لا يرون علامات التحذير من سرطان في الجسم. لتصحيح هذه التغييرات، فإنه يختار الأساليب الأكثر فعالية، بما في ذلك العلاج الإشعاعي الموضعي، بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقنية HIFUشعاع بروتون والعلاج ، والكيمياء HIPTC، الاجسام المضادة وغيرها من التقنيات.

موشيه انبار - شهادات المريض:

"I تعامل السرطان موشيه انبار الأمعاء هو من الدرجة الثانية. وبفضل النهج المختصة نجحت في إضفاء الطابع المحلي على الورم، وعدم السماح لها بمغادرة لحدود الجهاز الهضمي. أعتقد أنني كنت محظوظا للوصول الى الطبيب من هذا القبيل. عندما أعطى الكيمياء pobochki، عين على الفور بالطبع من المخدرات إلى العداد، ثم لم أعد أشعر كما لو يموتون من الدخول في عروقي هذه الأدوية. أشكر الدكتور موشيه للتخلص من المخاوف والنجاحات التي حققناها معهم في الكفاح من أجل حياتي. أوكسانا، 47 عاما. جوكوفسكي ".

تطبيق للعلاج

هذا من تقديم خلال، النموذج موافقتك يعني على سياسة الخصوصية

تعليقات

لا تعليقات حتى الآن

جديد تعليق

بالضرورة

بالتأكيد (لن يتم نشره)

the main

moshe Inbar

Professor Moshe Inbar is almost the founder of modern oncology practices of Israel at the expense of professionalism and a high level of medical competence. It is a well-known oncologist, was recognized in his home country and far beyond its borders. Deep knowledge inthe field of chemotherapy , Clinical practice, radiation therapy and other cancer treatments have allowed the doctor confidently enter the number of the best oncologists in the world.

Assuta Hospital invites arrange reception at the doctor suspected cancer and the diagnosis is confirmed. Private Hospital organizes the diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation under the control of Moshe Inbar to achieve optimal results, the therapeutic process.

Moshe InbarMoshe Inbar - education in Israel and Europe

Received basic medical education Moshe Inbar Israel, graduating with successful performance Hebrew University. Diploma with honors young specialist opened the way to the largest public complex Ichilov (Sourasky), where he began to turn out the practice in the oncology department.

Medicine has always attracted Dr. Inbar undeveloped peaks. Realizing that the outside has made discoveries lies a world of untapped methods, technologies and treatment regimens, an aspiring doctor repeatedly raised the qualification, making it closer to the science. Moshe Inbar treatment oncology passed training courses:

  • In France (Institute of Immune Genetics).
  • America (Anderson Center for Medicine and New York MC-Kettering Cancer Slow).
  • Great Britain (Royal Marsden Hospital).

Profound knowledge acquired Dr. Inbar during training, helped to improve his professional weight among medical experts. Research and progress in an ordinary doctor's office led to the production of the main doctor first, and after the head of the Department of Oncology, Department of chemotherapy Ichilov Hospital. Subsequently, Dr. Inbar Israel himioterapevt oncologist was invited to the clinic Assuta, which awarded the honor to operate the world's best specialists.

Clinical experience of Professor Moshe Inbar - the price of the procedure

On the advice of Dr. Inbar prices range from $ 600. Much depends on the situation that applies patient. He is fluent in physician following diagnostic types:

  • Interpretation of MRI images.
  • Genetic laboratory analyzes the identification of cancer genes instigators.
  • Percutaneous biopsy under CT imaging, aspiration needle.
  • Mammography, early diagnostic tests identify pathologies (testing InVitae, detection of the antigen CA-125).

Detect abnormalities with the oncology Dr. Inbar nature can in those cases where other doctors do not see the warning signs of cancer in the body. To correct for these changes, it selects the most efficient methods, including brachytherapy, ultrasonic HIFU techniquebeam and proton therapy , HIPTC chemistry, monoclonal antibodies and other technologies.

Moshe Inbar - patient testimonials:

"I treated Moshe Inbar bowel cancer is the second degree. Thanks to competent approach succeeded in localizing the tumor, not allowing her to leave for the digestive tract boundaries. I think that I was lucky to get to such a doctor. When chemistry gave pobochki , he immediately appointed a course of drugs to counter, then I no longer feel as if dying from getting into my veins these drugs. Thank Dr. Moshe for getting rid of fears and successes that we have achieved with them in the fight for my life . Oksana, 47 years old. Zhukovsky ".

APPLICATION FOR TREATMENT

The form Submitting the this by you agree to the privacy policy

Comments

No comments yet

new comment

necessarily

definitely (will not be published)